King George Nissan

14948 32nd Ave Diversion

Surrey, BC V4P 3R5

(866) 573-4172

(866) 573-4172

King George Nissan

14948 32nd Ave Diversion

Surrey, BC V4P 3R5

(866) 573-4172

(866) 573-4172

As you manage taking care of your family and work during this crisis, we know that your vehicle may play a key role. And we’re here to help with that if you need us. Service Department hours of operation may be modified as local and provincial restrictions change, so we encourage you to book your appointment online or call your local Dealership to confirm service availability.

Service Hours

mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
sat: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
sun: Closed

Service Hours

mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
sat: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
sun: Closed

Service Offers

FILTER OFFERS FILTER CATEGORIES
Accessories Accessories

10% off

genuine nissan accessories and installation

Valid on Genuine Nissan Accessories and installation

Excluding NISMO parts and accessories. Discount based on Nissan's published Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends September 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Brake Brake

$19.95

tire rotation and brake inspection

Rotate 4 tires.Check and adjust tire pressure.Inspection of brake components.Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends August 31, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
General General

complimentary

complimentary mpi and car wash with service

Receive a free Car Wash and Multi-Point Inspection when you book a maintenance visit

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends September 30, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Tires Tires

10% off

tire rotation and balance

Rotate and balance 4 tires. Check and adjust tire pressure. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends August 31, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Oil Change Oil Change

$69.95

synthetic oil and filter change

Includes Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and up to 5 litres of motor oil(per vehicle specification). Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Excludes diesel models. Using Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and 0W-20 synthetic oil up to vehicle specification. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends August 31, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Batteries Batteries

10% off

genuine nissan battery

High-quality, competitively priced and an industry leading 5 year warranty. We know your Nissan best. Why go anywhere else.

Genuine Nissan Battery only. See Warranty Information Booklet for battery limited warranty details. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends August 31, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.

Service Offers

10% off

genuine nissan accessories and installation

Accessories

Valid on Genuine Nissan Accessories and installation

Ends September 30, 2020

Disclaimer

Excluding NISMO parts and accessories. Discount based on Nissan's published Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

$19.95

tire rotation and brake inspection

Brake

Rotate 4 tires.Check and adjust tire pressure.Inspection of brake components.Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends August 31, 2020

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

complimentary

complimentary mpi and car wash with service

General

Receive a free Car Wash and Multi-Point Inspection when you book a maintenance visit

Ends September 30, 2020

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

10% off

tire rotation and balance

Tires

Rotate and balance 4 tires. Check and adjust tire pressure. Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends August 31, 2020

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

$69.95

synthetic oil and filter change

Oil Change

Includes Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and up to 5 litres of motor oil(per vehicle specification). Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends August 31, 2020

Disclaimer

Excludes diesel models. Using Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and 0W-20 synthetic oil up to vehicle specification. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

10% off

genuine nissan battery

Batteries

High-quality, competitively priced and an industry leading 5 year warranty. We know your Nissan best. Why go anywhere else.

Ends August 31, 2020

Disclaimer

Genuine Nissan Battery only. See Warranty Information Booklet for battery limited warranty details. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTRES Info icon

Dealer locator pin 1

Don Beck Collision LTD

2450 King George blvd
Surrey, BC V4P 1H5

(604) 536-3511

(604) 536-3511

More Information

King George Nissan

14948 32nd Ave Diversion

Surrey, BC V4P 3R5

(866) 573-4172

(866) 573-4172

King George Nissan

14948 32nd Ave Diversion

Surrey, BC V4P 3R5

(866) 573-4172

(866) 573-4172

Pendant que vous prenez soin de votre famille et de votre travail durant cette crise, nous savons que votre véhicule peut jouer un rôle clé. Et nous sommes présents pour vous aider si vous avez besoin de nous. Les heures d'ouverture du service peuvent être modifiées en fonction des restrictions locales et provinciales. Nous vous encourageons donc à prendre votre rendez-vous en ligne ou à appeler votre concessionnaire local pour confirmer la disponibilité du service.

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

lundi: 08h00 à 17h00
mardi: 08h00 à 17h00
mercredi: 08h00 à 17h00
jeudi: 08h00 à 17h00
vendredi: 08h00 à 17h00
samedi: 09h00 à 16h30
dimanche: Fermé

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

lundi: 08h00 à 17h00
mardi: 08h00 à 17h00
mercredi: 08h00 à 17h00
jeudi: 08h00 à 17h00
vendredi: 08h00 à 17h00
samedi: 09h00 à 16h30
dimanche: Fermé

OFFRES DE SERVICE

FILTRER LES OFFRES CATÉGORIES DE FILTRE
Accessories Accessories

10% de rabais

accessoires d'origine nissan et installation

Valide sur les accessoires d'origine Nissan et l'installation

Excluant les pièces et accessoires NISMO. Réduction basée sur le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant publié par Nissan. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Freins Freins

19,95$

permutation des pneus et inspection des freins

Permutation des quatre pneus. Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection des composantes de frein. Inspection multipoint gratuite.

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Général Général

gratuit

inspection multipoint gratuite et lavage du véhicule à l'achat d'un entretien

Bénéficiez d'un lavage du véhicule et d'une inspection multipoint gratuite lorsque vous réservez une visite d'entretien

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Pneus Pneus

10% de rabais

permutation et équilibrage des pneus

Permutation et équilibrage des quatre pneus. Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Changement D'Huile Changement D'Huile

69,95$

changement d'huile synthétique et remplacement du filtre

Inclut un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et jusqu'à 5 litres d'huile moteur(selon les spécifications du véhicule). Inspection multipoint gratuite

Exclut les modèles à moteur diesel. Avec un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et une huile synthétique 0W-20 conforme aux spécifications du véhicule. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Batteries Batteries

10% de rabais

batterie longue durée d'origine nissan

Haute qualité, prix concurrentiel et jusqu'à 60 mois de garantie. Nous connaissons votre Nissan. Pourquoi aller ailleurs?

Batterie d'origine Nissan seulement. Consultez le livret d'information sur la garantie pour les détails de la garantie limitée sur la batterie. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.

OFFRES DE SERVICE

10% de rabais

accessoires d'origine nissan et installation

Accessories

Valide sur les accessoires d'origine Nissan et l'installation

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

AVERTISSEMENT

Excluant les pièces et accessoires NISMO. Réduction basée sur le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant publié par Nissan. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

19,95$

permutation des pneus et inspection des freins

Freins

Permutation des quatre pneus. Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection des composantes de frein. Inspection multipoint gratuite.

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

gratuit

inspection multipoint gratuite et lavage du véhicule à l'achat d'un entretien

Général

Bénéficiez d'un lavage du véhicule et d'une inspection multipoint gratuite lorsque vous réservez une visite d'entretien

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

10% de rabais

permutation et équilibrage des pneus

Pneus

Permutation et équilibrage des quatre pneus. Vérification et ajustement de la pression des pneus. Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

69,95$

changement d'huile synthétique et remplacement du filtre

Changement D'Huile

Inclut un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et jusqu'à 5 litres d'huile moteur(selon les spécifications du véhicule). Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

AVERTISSEMENT

Exclut les modèles à moteur diesel. Avec un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et une huile synthétique 0W-20 conforme aux spécifications du véhicule. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

10% de rabais

batterie longue durée d'origine nissan

Batteries

Haute qualité, prix concurrentiel et jusqu'à 60 mois de garantie. Nous connaissons votre Nissan. Pourquoi aller ailleurs?

Prend fin 01 mars, 2021

AVERTISSEMENT

Batterie d'origine Nissan seulement. Consultez le livret d'information sur la garantie pour les détails de la garantie limitée sur la batterie. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

CENTRES DE CARROSSERIE CERTIFIÉS Info icon

Dealer locator pin 1

OpenRoad Richmond Auto Body-White Rock

2450 King George blvd
Surrey, BC V4P 1H5

(604) 536-3511

(604) 536-3511

PLUS D'INFORMATION
Certified Collision Repair Network