Scarborough Nissan

1941 Eglinton Ave. East

Scarborough, ON M1L 2M4

(866) 550-8723

(866) 550-8723

express service certificate

Scarborough Nissan

1941 Eglinton Ave. East

Scarborough, ON M1L 2M4

(866) 550-8723

(866) 550-8723

express service certificate

As you manage taking care of your family and work during this crisis, we know that your vehicle may play a key role. And we’re here to help with that if you need us. Service Department hours of operation may be modified as local and provincial restrictions change, so we encourage you to book your appointment online or call your local Dealership to confirm service availability.

Service Hours

mon: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
tue: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
wed: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
thu: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
sun: Closed

Service Hours

mon: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
tue: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
wed: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
thu: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
sun: Closed

Service Offers

FILTER OFFERS FILTER CATEGORIES
Tires Tires

50% off

tire storage

One season of tire storage.

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends November 05, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.
Oil Change Oil Change

$59.95

synthetic oil and filter change

Includes Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and up to 5 litres of motor oil(per vehicle specification). Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Excludes diesel models. Using Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and 0W-20 synthetic oil up to vehicle specification. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Ends December 31, 2020

To receive the offer to your Mobile Wallet ensure the Block pop-up windows option is turned off in your device settings.

Service Offers

50% off

tire storage

Tires

One season of tire storage.

Ends November 05, 2020

Disclaimer

Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

$59.95

synthetic oil and filter change

Oil Change

Includes Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and up to 5 litres of motor oil(per vehicle specification). Complimentary multi-point inspection.

Ends December 31, 2020

Disclaimer

Excludes diesel models. Using Genuine Nissan Oil Filter and 0W-20 synthetic oil up to vehicle specification. Certain restrictions apply. See dealer for details. Price and offer availability may vary by model. Taxes and fees additional. No cash value. Must present offer to redeem. May not be combined with other offers. Nissan vehicles only. Void where prohibited.

Scarborough Nissan

1941 Eglinton Ave. East

Scarborough, ON M1L 2M4

(866) 550-8723

(866) 550-8723

express service certificate

Scarborough Nissan

1941 Eglinton Ave. East

Scarborough, ON M1L 2M4

(866) 550-8723

(866) 550-8723

express service certificate

Pendant que vous prenez soin de votre famille et de votre travail durant cette crise, nous savons que votre véhicule peut jouer un rôle clé. Et nous sommes présents pour vous aider si vous avez besoin de nous. Les heures d'ouverture du service peuvent être modifiées en fonction des restrictions locales et provinciales. Nous vous encourageons donc à prendre votre rendez-vous en ligne ou à appeler votre concessionnaire local pour confirmer la disponibilité du service.

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

lundi: 07h30 à 18h00
mardi: 07h30 à 18h00
mercredi: 07h30 à 18h00
jeudi: 07h30 à 19h30
vendredi: 07h30 à 18h00
samedi: 08h00 à 14h00
dimanche: Fermé

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

lundi: 07h30 à 18h00
mardi: 07h30 à 18h00
mercredi: 07h30 à 18h00
jeudi: 07h30 à 19h30
vendredi: 07h30 à 18h00
samedi: 08h00 à 14h00
dimanche: Fermé

OFFRES DE SERVICE

FILTRER LES OFFRES CATÉGORIES DE FILTRE
Pneus Pneus

84,95$

entreposage de pneus

Entreposage de pneus pour une saison

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction.L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 31 décembre, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.
Changement D'Huile Changement D'Huile

59,95$

changement d'huile synthétique et remplacement du filtre

Inclut un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et jusqu'à 5 litres d'huile moteur(selon les spécifications du véhicule). Inspection multipoint gratuite

Exclut les modèles à moteur diesel. Avec un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et une huile synthétique 0W-20 conforme aux spécifications du véhicule. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Prend fin 31 décembre, 2020

Pour recevoir l'offre dans votre portefeuille mobile, assurez-vous de désactiver l'option de blocage des fenêtres contextuelles dans votre appareil.

OFFRES DE SERVICE

84,95$

entreposage de pneus

Pneus

Entreposage de pneus pour une saison

Prend fin 31 décembre, 2020

AVERTISSEMENT

Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction.L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

59,95$

changement d'huile synthétique et remplacement du filtre

Changement D'Huile

Inclut un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et jusqu'à 5 litres d'huile moteur(selon les spécifications du véhicule). Inspection multipoint gratuite

Prend fin 31 décembre, 2020

AVERTISSEMENT

Exclut les modèles à moteur diesel. Avec un filtre à l'huile d'origine Nissan et une huile synthétique 0W-20 conforme aux spécifications du véhicule. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Voir les détails auprès d'un concessionnaire. Le prix et la disponibilité de l'offre pourraient différer selon le modèle. Taxes et frais en sus. Aucune valeur marchande. L'offre doit être présentée au moment de la transaction. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre promotion. Applicable uniquement aux véhicules Nissan. Nulle là où la loi l'interdit.